Message sent from:

The FoOF Committee organised the school celebration of the Queen's 90th birthday. Each child and member of staff at the school was presented with a ruler depicting the Kings and Queens of England as a special memento of the event.

About Friends of Oak Farm (FoOF)

The Friends of Oak Farm is an organisation that works to raise funds for the infant and junior schools.

The money raised is used to buy special items which are over and above the school budget.

Some of the money is used to give the children special treat at Christmas.

Your participation in events raises valuable funds for the school.

If you have any enquiries about FoOF events, have a general query or would to make a suggestion please contact us on foof1934@gmail.com

Forthcoming Events


Sunday 4th November 2018

Fireworks Night at PACCAR Chalfont Heights Scout Camp

Click here for details


Friday 30th November 2018

Christmas Bazaar

Click here for details


Thursday 13th and Friday 14th December 2018 at 7.00pm

Pantomime at Beck Theatre

All tickets are sold out for this event

get involved

Recent Events


Saturday 16th June 2018

Summer Fair

This event was very successful. Thank you to all who helped to organise and run the event and to all those who attended.


The FoOF Committee

Honorary Presidents

Mrs J Sweeney~ Infant Headteacher
Mr L Keel ~ Interim Junior Headteacher



Natalie Councell

Donna White

Vice Chair

Karen Judge


Madhu Kumar 


Charan Coulby

Parent Representatives 

Infant Representatives Junior Representatives
Lubna Ali  
Marie Bennett
Jamila Bhaiji
Sara Cavanagh 
Bally Eggink     
Paula Fullick
Brooke Grange 
Roxy Miller         
Heather Needham   
Shweta Shah 
Liz Thomas
Sabrina Twohey       
Silvia Alves    
Rachel Ciftci  
Liz Daffern  
Lynda Hipwell       
Melanie Raddon
Astrid Richards
Louise Thompson 
Caz Thomas
Trishna Topiwalla   


Co-Opted Members

Rachel Cifti
Viki Corston
Briony Cox-Williams
Samantha Goolamali
Frances John
Dharmesh Patel
Karen Sheehy

Staff Representatives

Mrs A Griffith
Mr A Mburu
Mrs D Nicol 
Mrs A Saphir

thank you so much for your support